Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mr. Steven Blackmon, Chair
Mr. Chris Caraway
Mr. Shane Etzwiler
Mr. Curtis Finnicum
Dr. Maureen McKenzie

  • Ex-officio Members:
    • Dr. Paul Eidson
    • Dr. Scott Eidson

NOTE: The Board meets each January, June, and November. Concerns or questions from stakeholders must be provided no later than the last day of the preceding month before the upcoming meeting. Stakeholders can mail their questions or concerns to Apollos University, ATTN: Mr. Steve Blackmon, 600 Central Ave, Suite 215, Great Falls, MT 59401 or via email to Documents must have the stakeholder's name and email address so the Board can respond back to the requestor after the meeting.

Executive Officers

Dr. Paul Eidson, Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Scott Eidson, President, COO
Dr. Michelle Fox, Executive Vice President, Student Services
Dr. Robin Westerik, Executive Vice President and Provost, CAO
Dr. Nischal Chandra, Executive Vice President, CAIO, CIO
Dr. Kelly Lancaster, Executive Vice President, Administration, CFO

Key Faculty and Staff

  • Dr. Kelly Nix, Vice President and Dean, School of Business and Management
  • Dr. Paul Eidson, Dean/Chair, DBA Program and Vice President, School of Professional Development
  • Dr. Kelly Lancaster, Chair, Business and Management
  • Dr. Nischal Chandra, Chair, Information Technology 
  • Dr. Scott Eidson, Chair, General Education Department
  • Dr. Amanda Cerar-Derbish, Director, Human Resources
  • Dr. Marva Young, Vice President & Chief Diversity Officer, CDO
  • Ms. Shirley Castro, Registrar
  • Ms. Jacqui Bartek, Director, Library Services
  • Ms. Regina Burckhalter, Office Administration
  • Ms. Sue Baldwin, Director, Finance & Bursar